my next bike....i need opinions

hey all,a year ago i got my 125 and rode it till i was reving the piss out of it and confident on it,then after 8 months of 125 ripping :banana:,i traded it for a kx 500 and enjoyed it even more,till i found out it was a HOT bike(2 months later) and sold it,to get a kx 250 and rode the bag of that only to blow it up after 10 hours owning it.my fav bike out of them all was the 250 but the funnest i felt was my rm 125.ive never rode a 4 stroke mx bike before and was thinking that a 4 stroke might be a good option for my next mx bike.i am a trail,woods,sand pit rider.i like the powerband of the 2 strokes but now i am looking for more low to mid grunt.i am by no means a pro but am fairly quick in trail and woods terain.i weigh 250 pounds,would a 250f be to small for me or should i go with a 450f,i herd the 450s are more reliable,your opinions would be great,thanks

Well if you enjoyed riding your 125 and it hauled you around ok, a 250F would do it with a little more authority. Now if you were going to ask about a 250 2T vs. a 450 4T. Well its pretty much a toss up. Because both have plenty of power. And since youve already experienced the power of a 500 2T, its my opinion that both the 250 2T and the 450 4T, would be found lacking anyway. So truthfully its going to be your opinion and experience that will dictate what bike you should have for the style and type of riding that you do. If you like the 450 4T low end torque but want to keep riding a 2T machine (and I cant say Id blame you) invest in a fly wheel weight (Crank weight). That will help keep the explosive 2T power a little more managable and give you better low end torque. Not that Im biased. Because if I could afford a 4T machine Id probably own one. But I do love my 2T machine, hence my name.