HollywoodKid's Introduction

Hello, Dirtbike Addicts, My name is HollywoodKid (thanks to Jax :thumb:) I recently just got back into big moto after I had a huge crash in September of ’05. It took 2 years for me to get back on a bike and even then I started riding like a noob. This weekend at Crow Canyon MX was both fun and helpful. Thanks to pro rider Brock Sellards and his encouragement, I was able to improve my MX technique, speed, and confidence while riding. I know I have a long way to go until I get back to where I used to be, but I’m determined to overcome this obstacle.
I would like to say thank you to Jackson 409, Nighthawk016, JYD, J-Mach, and Short Shift for coming to this outing. I look forward to seeing you guys again at the next one.

Hello, Dirtbike Addicts, My name is HollywoodKid (thanks to Jax :thumb:) I recently just got back into big moto after I had a huge crash in September of ’05. It took 2 years for me to get back on a bike and even then I started riding like a noob. This weekend at Crow Canyon MX was both fun and helpful. Thanks to pro rider Brock Sellards and his encouragement, I was able to improve my MX technique, speed, and confidence while riding. I know I have a long way to go until I get back to where I used to be, but I’m determined to overcome this obstacle.
I would like to say thank you to Jackson 409, Nighthawk016, JYD, J-Mach, and Short Shift for coming to this outing. I look forward to seeing you guys again at the next one.

Awesome riding with you this weekend Luke aka Hollywood!!!:P You did awesome and thanks for working with Clay:thumb: his confidence was fed by your confidence. Oh and who is short shift:thinking: might this be Jax jr.??

hey luke, glad to see you posted up... definitely looks like you had someone else type your intro for you :smirk:

just bustin your balls, keep up the good work man

Had fun riding with all of you this weekend even the slow old farts... not gonna use any names *cough*Jax*cough* :smirk: