Please help with my 09 yz250f

Please can someone help me im in tears absolute tears im 17 im extremely new to dirt bikes ive wanted one since i was 10 i finally saved up enough to get myself an 09 yz250 the otherr day so im extremely new i had to teach myself how to ride from youtube videos cause i have no one to teach me having a dirt bike is my dream so for two days my bike has been hard to kick start compression is a bit soft and when i kick it the exhaust pops but doesnt start engine gets really hot lately when im riding theres a small popping sound and today i rode down the road was in 3rd and i was turning and the bike stalled stopped and started leaking oil from the bottom please help im so so upset

Please can someone help me im in tears absolute tears im 17 im extremely new to dirt bikes ivewanted one since i was 10 i finally saved up enough to get myself an 09 yz250 the otherr day so im extremely new i had to teach myself how to ride from youtube videos cause i have no one to teach me having a dirt bike is my dream so for two days my bike has been hard to kick start compression is a bit soft and when i kick it the exhaust pops but doesnt start engine gets really hot lately when im riding theres a small popping sound and today i rode down the road was in 3rd and i was turning and the bike stalled stopped and started leaking oil from the bottom please help im so so upset

Oh wow!
Not to make you even more upset.... Was it oil or was it coolant?
Honestly it doesn't sound good so how about some pics of the bike, where its dripping oil from and maybe a quick video of it trying to start.

Oh wow!
Not to make you even more upset.... Was it oil or was it coolant?
Honestly it doesn't sound good so how about some pics of the bike, where its dripping oil from and maybe a quick video of it trying to start.
The bike is off at the moment and not leaking anything and it was oil quite a bit leaked out on the road will post a video a bit scared to start it tho