New Member! -How Is This Bike? Any Tips?-

Hey. My name's Bryan, and I live in Tacoma Washington. I'm basically brand new to dirt biking. I've ridden 250's, 230's, 50's and such in the past, but don't have much experience on any bigger bikes.. yet! I'm planning on buying my first bike today, and was wondering if you guys could give me some tips on what to ask the guy. I'm meeting the guy soon, so reply quick!

Link To Bike Below:
http://seattle.craigslist.org/sno/mcy/3838203686.html

What do you guys think I should ask the guy? So far all I know is to check if the fork seals leak, check the air filter, check the oil, make sure the guy starts it cold, ask if he's done any work on the motor himself, ask what he uses the bike for (commuting or just trail riding), and how many miles it has.

If you can add any questions to my list, please do! It's my first bike, and I don't want to get screwed on this one!

Thanks, and i'm excited to talk to you guys on this forum, looks like a great community!

UPDATE:

Sadly, the bike was complete crap! All of the plastic was cracked, the air filter was full of dirt, and overall was bad news. So i'm still looking for my first bike!

Check for loose spokes and brake pad wear as well as sub frame tweaking.
Loose spokes happen over time and naturally brake pads get worn out, but if they're fixing to be metal on metal you can have an idea of how much time is actually on the bike. Stand directly behind the bike and make sure the center of the fender lines up with the rear tire and lays fairly flat (good indication to how hard its been crashed :P) I would ask for engine hours not mileage.