Hi guys

just a note to say hello. I'm new to things around here, so go easy. we meet James last year at a pro-am but it never dawned on me to type DBA into google search until today lol. looks like I've been missing out. we race amateur mx across a lot of the country and are hoping to jump up to the bigs after LL this year. if your at a race and see the number 808 stop by and say hi.

James

Staff member
just a note to say hello. I'm new to things around here, so go easy. we meet James last year at a pro-am but it never dawned on me to type DBA into google search until today lol. looks like I've been missing out. we race amateur mx across a lot of the country and are hoping to jump up to the bigs after LL this year. if your at a race and see the number 808 stop by and say hi.
Hey Keith, looks like you found our little slice of the internet! :cheers:

BTW it was good seeing you guys again and thanks for the BDubs last weekend. :thumb:

Jackson409, my son races a Honda 250F and 450F in the A classes.

James, yep, no idea why it didn't dawn on me to check after meeting you last year lol. good to see you too and no problem. hope we get to see each other a lot more this year

James

Staff member
James, yep, no idea why it didn't dawn on me to check after meeting you last year lol. good to see you too and no problem. hope we get to see each other a lot more this year
It's bound to happen, have another 8 Loretta's events to cover between now and July. :lol:

Hi, and welcome from another relative new comer to the site. I am glad to see someone that is currently involved to the point that you are. I hope you can keep us up on other young up and coming racers like your son, and equipment changes and setup.

James, should see you at LTM pro-am or LLQ or both :cheers:. we're going to hit one of the PA rounds to, but I'm not sure which one.