250 Yz250 gear box oil change

Hey guys, I'm new to two strokes (and dirtbikes) and I don't have a manual yet, I've already got the oil, can someone tell me how to change my oil? Also, what filter I need? It's an 03 YZ 250

No oil filter, warm up engine to get oil hot, turn off motor, place oil pan under bike, remove bolt from bottom of motor, remove oil filler cap and let drain. When drained, replace bolt (preferably adding a new copper washer), fill up trans (roughly .85 US QTs), put filler cap back on, start bike and check for leaks, Ride Hard :ride:

No oil filter, warm up engine to get oil hot, turn off motor, place oil pan under bike, remove bolt from bottom of motor, remove oil filler cap and let drain. When drained, replace bolt (preferably adding a new copper washer), fill up trans (roughly .85 US QTs), put filler cap back on, start bike and check for leaks, Ride Hard :ride:
Thanks man! I appreciate it!

This is not engine oil, and is only for your gears and clutch.